Latest Products http://www.galaxyscale.net Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.galaxyscale.net Weighing Scales http://www.galaxyscale.net/weighing-scales.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Weighing Scales in Savarkundla. The Weighing Scales, offered by the company, are known for their unmatched quality, unbeatable accuracy as well as excellent efficiency. Cast Iron Weights http://www.galaxyscale.net/cast-iron-weights.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Galaxy Scale Co. is a reputed name in the industry, appreciated for its high quality Cast Iron Weights. We are globally known as a trustworthy Cast Iron Weights Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Brass Weights http://www.galaxyscale.net/brass-weights.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Galaxy Scale Co. is counted amongst the established Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Brass Weights. We use the finest grade brass metal to manufacture Brass Weights of high quality. Agricultural Equipment http://www.galaxyscale.net/agricultural-equipment.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a premium range of Agriculture Equipment. The range of Agricultural Equipment, offered by us, includes Agricultural Pickaxes and Agricultural Hoes. We are exporting Agriculture Equipment to Africa, SAARC countries, Middle East & Gulf countries. Agricultural Hoe http://www.galaxyscale.net/agricultural-hoe.htm Agricultural Equipment Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, premium quality Agricultural Hoes at competitive prices. Agricultural Hoe is a tool commonly used to move small amounts of soil, and is generally used for agricultural purpose. Our Agricultural Hoe has its blade made up of iron, and handle is firmly attached to the hoe. Agricultural Pickaxes http://www.galaxyscale.net/agricultural-pickaxes.htm Agricultural Equipment Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their strong construction and high durability, our entire range of Agricultural Pickaxes is widely acclaimed by clients. Agricultural Pickaxe, offered by us, has its handle made up of quality wood that is firmly attached to metal rod with sharp end. Butt Hinges http://www.galaxyscale.net/butt-hinges.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Butt Hinges. The range of Butt Hinges, offered by us, is manufactured from high quality metals such as stainless steel, iron, aluminum etc. These Butt Hinges are extensively used for doors, windows etc. Metal Nails http://www.galaxyscale.net/metal-nails.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Metal Nails in the market. The range of Metal Nails, offered by us, is manufactured using quality metal such as iron. These Metal Nails are generally used on wood, and have tow ends with one end sharp, and other flattened. Metal Screws http://www.galaxyscale.net/metal-screws.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Metal Screws. Our range of Metal Screws has fine threads that make them easy to use. These Metal Screws are extensively used for drilling purpose on wood or walls for several installations. Stainless Steel Nuts & Bolts http://www.galaxyscale.net/stainless-steel-nuts-bolts.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a comprehensive assortment of Stainless Steel Nuts & Bolts from us. The range of Stainless Steel Nuts & Bolts, offered by us, is manufactured using the finest quality of Stainless Steel Nuts & Bolts which imparts several properties to it such as corrosion resistance and high durability. HDPE Ropes http://www.galaxyscale.net/hdpe-ropes.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Ropes or Commonly referred as Plastic Ropes is Rope manufactured from Plastic Polymer mono filament. Water absorption is minimal, It has controlled elongation, is light weight, floats on water, is easy to handle and is inert to chemicals depending upon the Grade used. Kitchen Equipment http://www.galaxyscale.net/kitchen-equipment.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Equipments play a very significant role in the preparation of food and a variety of culinary delights. We are well-known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Kitchen Equipment from Gujarat, India. Apple Cutter http://www.galaxyscale.net/apple-cutter.htm Kitchen Equipment Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Cutter is kitchen equipment which assists in speedy cutting or chopping of apple fruit. We are acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Apple Cutter from Gujarat, India. Ice Picks http://www.galaxyscale.net/ice-picks.htm Kitchen Equipment Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Picks are tools used to break up, pick at, or chip at ice. We are distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Ice Picks from Gujarat, India. We excel in supplying our customers with large variety of superior created Ice Picks. Plastic Vegetable Cutter http://www.galaxyscale.net/plastic-vegetable-cutter.htm Kitchen Equipment Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Vegetable Cutter is a device used for chopping vegetables to be directly used or canned. We are popular Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Plastic Vegetable Cutter from Gujarat, India. Steel Knife http://www.galaxyscale.net/steel-knife.htm Kitchen Equipment Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Steel Knife is a very popular and commonly used kitchen material. We are well-known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Steel Knife from Gujarat, India.